CUTS PROJECT

"Facilitating the Adoption of Regulatory Impact Assessment Framework in India"

S.No.	Name	Organisation
1.	Aarati Krishnan	Head, Research Bureau, Business Line
2.	Ajay Shah	Professor, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy
3.	Arun Maira	Former Member, Erstwhile Planning Commission of India
4.	Ashish Aggarwal	Co-founder and Executive Director, Invest India Micro Pension Services Pvt Ltd.
5.	Atindra Sen	Advisor-Corporate Affairs, Shapoorji Pallonji Group
6.	A V Bagur	Director, BankDRT
7.	Charan Singh	Professor, IIM Bangalore
8.	Jaimini Bhagwati	RBI Chair Professor, Indian Council for Research on International Economic relations
9.	Jessica Seddon	Founder and Managing Director, Okapi Advisory Services
10.	Monika Halan	Editor, Mint
11.	M.S. Sahoo*	Secretary, The ICSI
12.	N.R. Bhanumurthy	Professor, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy
13.	Prithvi Haldea	Chairman and Managing Director, PRIME Database
14.	Rajasekhar Rao	Advocate, Supreme Court of India
15.	Sanjay Palve	Senior President, Yes Bank
16.	Sanjeev Ahluwalia	Advisor, Observer Research Foundation (ORF)
17.	Shrawan Nigam	Former Economic Advisor to Govt of India
18.	Somasekhar Sundaresan	Partner, J Sagar Associates
19.	Subir Gokarn	Director (Research) Brookings Institution India
20.	T.T. Ram Mohan	Professor, IIM Ahmedabad
21.	U.R.Daga	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies

National Reference Group Members

*Withdrew with effect from April 14, 2015, on account of full time assignment with a regulatory body.