



The Project Advisory Committee (PAC) comprises of ten members, as listed below. The PAC includes a range of experts from academia, policy and practice.

S. No.	Name	Profile
1	Arun Maira	Former Member, Planning Commission of India
2	Sudipto Mundle	Emeritus Professor & Board Member, NIPFP
3	Amit Kapoor	President, Institute for Competitiveness
4	Gautam Mody	Secretary, New Trade Union Initiative
5	Himanshu	Associate Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru University
6	R. Nagaraj	Professor, Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research
7	Sabina Dewan	President and Executive Director, Just Jobs Network
8	Rituparna Chakraborty	Co-Founder and Executive Vice President, TeamLease Services Ltd.
9	Samar Verma	Programme Officer, Ford Foundation
10	Radhicka Kapoor	Fellow, ICRIER
11	Anu Gupta	Head Skills, DFID India
12	Abhishek Kumar	Honorary Adviser, CUTS International