Sanjeev S. Ahluwalia
Senior Advisor,
Capacity Building and public Sector Management, Kenya

Philippe Brusick
PRB International, Switzerland

Ashok Chawla
Competition Commission of India

David Cousins
Professorial fellow,
Monash University, Australia

Samuel Kofi Date-Bah
Retired Justice,
Supreme Court of Ghana

John Davies
Head-Competition Division,
Directorate for Financial and Enterprise Affairs, OECD, France

Bibek Debroy
Research Professor,
Centre for Policy Research, India

Christopher Decker
Senior Associate Research Fellow,
University of Oxford, UK

Pramod Deo
Former Chairman,
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission, India

Nitin Desai
CUTS Institute for Regulation & Competition, India,

Evan Due
Senior Regional Program Specialist,
International Development Research Centre, India

Eleanor M. Fox
Professor of Trade regulation,
School of Law, New York University, USA

Pedro Callol Garcia
EU & Competition Law Roca Junyent, Spain

Ahmed Farouk Ghoneim
Professor of Economics,
Cairo University, Egypt

Anurag Goel
Competition Commission of India

Subir Gokarn
Director (Research),
Brookings Institution India

Zhao Guobin
Director of Division,
Enforcement Bureau of Antimonopoly and Anti-Unfair Competition, SAIC, China

Pierre Jacquet
Global Development Network, India

Hilary Jennings
Consultant & Former Head of Global Relation for Competition, OECD

Frederic Jenny
Competition Committee, OECD, France

Omar Ousman Jobe
Director/Project Manager,
Africa Competition Forum (ACF), South Africa

Thula G Kaira
CEO and Secretary to the Commission,
Competition Authority of Botswana

Amit Kapur
Infrastructure, Regulatory & Policy Practice, J. Sagar Associates, India

Yannis S. Katsoulocos
Professor of Economics and University Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs,
Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Rughvir Shyam Khemani
Microeconomic Consulting & Research Associates, Inc., USA

Dhanendra Kumar
Principal Advisor,
Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, India

David Lewis
Executive Director,
Corruption watch, South Africa

Sumit Majumdar
University of Texas at Dallas, USA

Arvind Mayaram
Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India

Pradeep S Mehta
Secretary General,
CUTS International, India

Kiran Nandini Meetarbhan
Executive Director,
Competition Commision of Mauritius

Kasturi Moodaliyar
Associate Professor,
Oliver Schreiner School of Law, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa

Eduardo Perez-Motta
Former President,
Federal Commission on Competition, Mexico

Roger Nellist
Formerly, UK Department for International Development, London, and The Commonwealth Secretariat

Mark Pearson
Deputy CEO,
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

Shan Ramburuth
Former Commissioner, Competition Commission of South Africa

V. Ranganathan
Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore

Frederick Ringo,
Fair Competition Commission, Tanzania

M M Sharma
Head-Competition Law and Policy, Vaish Associates, India

Shanker A. Singham
Managing Director,
Competitiveness and Enterprise Development Project, Babson Global, USA

Geronimo L Sy
Assistant Secretary,
Department of Justice-Office for Competition, Philippines

Shashi Tharoor
Minister of State,
Human Resource Development, India

Sandeep Vaheesan
Special Counsel,
American Antitrust Institute, USA

Salman Zaheer
Programme Director, Regional Integration,
South Asia, The World Bank